Event calendar

Public Events

PensionsEurope regularly (co-)organises events to discuss different pension issues with other stakeholders in the pensions community. Every year topical issues in pension policy, e.g. the Review of the IORP Directive and the White Paper on Pensions, are debated during the event by high-level speakers from the European institutions and other relevant stakeholders. For more information on an event, please click the relevant link. In this section, you can also find events that are organised by (members of) the Global Pension Alliance.

PensionsEurope annual conference - 9-10 June 2021 - online
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 10:00 to Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 13:15
World Pension Alliance/Transatlantic Conference - 2-3 June 2021 - online
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 16:00 to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 19:00
Sustainable Investment Forum Europe 2021 - April 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 15:45
Climate Investment Summit - 3-4 November 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30
L'agefi Global Invest Forum 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 09:00
Sustainable Investment Forum Europe 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00
PensionsEurope Annual Conference 2020 - CANCELLED
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 09:00
CEEC Forum - 6 May 2020 - CANCELLED
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00
L'agefi Global Invest Forum
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:00
PensionsEurope Conference 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 09:00

Pages

Members Events

Below you will find a chronological list of the PensionsEurope Board of Directors meetings, General Assembly Meetings, CEEC Forum meetings and Corporate and Supporter meetings (except webinars). For more information on the meeting, including agenda and meeting documents, please click the relevant link.

 

Board of Directors - 15 December 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 10:00
General Assembly Meeting - 18 November 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 09:00
Board of Directors - 17 November 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 09:30
Board of Directors - 8 September 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 10:00
Board of Directors - 23 June 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00
General Assembly Meeting - 23 April 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 09:00
Board of Directors - 22 April 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00
Board of Directors - 10 March 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:00
Board of Directors - 29 January 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 10:00

Pages